“Everything is awesome”-The LEGO Movie

Everyone loves LEGO® apart from when you step on it. There is a reason why LEGO Classic age range is 4-99.

I am huge fan and when I found Sean Kenney’s website I was like wow awesome. I have seen many creations made out of LEGO® but not portraits. I love how it looks like the portrait is in pixels. I am so definitely going to give it a go.

He also does 3D work on much bigger scale.

If you loved it vheck out his website because there is so much more this award winning artist and children’s book creator can do.

http://www.seankenney.com/

Leave a Reply

